ألواح إدراج مقاومة للرصاص





هنا في الدفاع الذرية، هدفنا هو تزويدك بأعلى جودة إدراجات مقاومة للرصاص لاحتياجاتك. سواء كنت أنت أو موظفيك من ضباط الشرطة أو موظفي إنفاذ القانون الذين يحتاجون إلى حماية منقذة للحياة لكل يوم على الوظيفة أو أنك تريد أن تكون مستعدا لأي نوع من الطوارئ، فإن لوحات إدراج الرصاص لدينا هي الأداة المناسبة لهذا المنصب.

حول إدراجنا الرصاص لدينا

نحن لا نقسم بصفعضد الرصاصتسمية على منتجاتنا دون اختبار واسعة. نحن نعرف قدرات أفرزنا وتعرف أنك ستكون راضيا عن مستوى الحماية التي يقدمها لك. بعض البنادق المحددة والرصاص منتجاتنا يمكن أن تتوقف عنها:

  • الرصاص المشترك المستخدمة في بنادق Type AR-15 و AK-47
  • المسدسات تصل إلى 0.9 ملم، .357، .44 ماج، .45 كال، .40 كال، ونقاط جوفاء
  • درع ثقب ورمز ثقب جولات الحراسة
  • بندقية تصل إلى 5.56 الناتو، 7.62 متر مربع، 30-06، .30 M2 AP، .308

حتى درعنا أقل تكلفة سيتوقف 12 من الرخويات و buckshot. يمكن دروعنا إيقاف بنادق الصيد والبنادق الهجومية والمسدسات وبنادق قناص عالية تعمل بالطاقة. يتم اختبار لوحاتنا المقاومة للرصاص عن معايير NIJ ويمكنها حظر مسدس مختلف، بندقية هجومية، وجولات قناص.

سواء كنت ترغب في وضع واحد في حقيبة ظهر طفلك أو استخدامها في سترات مضادة للرصاص للاستخدام العسكري، فإننا واثقون أنك ستبقى آمنة. إدراجنا الرصاص عالي الجودة هي أيضا أخف وزنا وأكثر تكلفة من الإدراجات الأخرى في السوق، مما يجعلها خيارا رائعا لأي شخص يتطلع إلى إعداده ولديه حماية إضافية.

بالنسبه لشركتنا

كان الدفاع الذري موجودا منذ عام 2015، وهدفنا منذ إنشائنا هو تزويد عملائنا بخيارات مضادة للرصاص بأسعار معقولة تفوق خيارات أخرى. لدى فريقنا أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة المشتركة في درع الجسم والدفاع عن النفس، حتى تعرف أنك تحصل على الأفضل.

نحن شركة صغيرة في فريسنو، كاليفورنيا، والبقاء تنافسية، ونحن نركز على الجودة. نحن لسنا شركة كبيرة يمكن أن تحمل خدمة العملاء الفرعية. بدلا من ذلك، سوف نتأكد من أنك تحصل بالضبط ما تريد. إذا كنت تريد ألواح إدراج مقاومة للرصاص، تحقق من مجموعتنا من الاختيارات أدناه.

Bulletproof Insert Panels


Here at Atomic Defense, our goal is to provide you with the highest quality bulletproof inserts for your needs. Whether you or your employees are police officers or law enforcement officers who need life-saving protection for every day on the job or you just want to be prepared for any sort of emergency, our bulletproof insert panels are the right tool for the job.

About Our Bulletproof Inserts

We don’t settle for slapping the bulletproof label on our products without extensive testing. We know the abilities of our panels and know that you’ll be satisfied with the level of protection they offer you. Some of the specific guns and bullets our products can stop include:

  • Common bullets used in Ar-15 and AK-47 type rifles
  • Handguns up to .9mm, .357, .44 mag, .45 cal, .40 cal, and hollow-points
  • Armor piercing and armor piercing incendiary rounds
  • Rifles up to 5.56 NATO, 7.62 M80, 30-06, .30 M2 AP, .308

Even our least-expensive armor will stop 12 gauge slugs and buckshot. Our armor can stop hunting rifles, assault rifles, pistols, and high-powered sniper rifles. Our bulletproof panels are tested beyond NIJ standards and can block various pistol, assault rifle, and sniper rounds.

Whether you want to put one in your child’s backpack or use them in bulletproof vests for military use, we’re confident you’ll stay safe. Our high-quality bulletproof inserts are also lighter and more affordable than other inserts in the market, making them a great option for anyone looking to be prepared and have extra protection.

About Our Company

Atomic Defense has been around since 2015, and our goal since our inception has been to provide our customers with affordable bulletproof options that outperform other options. Our team has over 30 years of combined experience in body armor and self-defense, so you know you’re getting the best.

We’re a small company in Fresno, CA, and to stay competitive, we focus on quality. We’re not a large corporation that can afford sub-par customer service. Instead, we’ll make sure you get exactly what you want. If you want bulletproof insert panels, check out our range of selections below.