防弹插入面板



在原子防御,我们的目标是为您提供最优质的防弹插入仪表。无论您或您的员工是否是在工作中每天都需要救命保护的警察或执法人员,或者只想为任何类型的紧急情况准备,我们的防弹插入面板是该工作的合适工具。

关于我们的防弹插件

我们不适合拍打防弹在我们的产品上标记没有大量测试。我们了解我们的小组的能力,并知道您将对他们为您提供的保护程度感到满意。我们产品可以停止的一些特定枪支和子弹包括:

  • 用于AR-15和AK-47型步枪中使用的常见子弹
  • 手枪高达.9mm,.357,.44 mag,.45 cal,.40 cal和空心点
  • 盔甲刺穿和盔甲刺穿圆形
  • 步枪高达5.56 Nato,7.62 M80,30-06,.30 M2 AP,.308

即使是我们最昂贵的盔甲也会停止12条规格的Slugs和Buckshot。我们的盔甲可以停止狩猎步枪,突击步枪,手枪和高动力狙击步枪。我们的防弹面板经过测试以超越Nij标准,可以阻止各种手枪,突击步枪和狙击赛。

无论您是想在孩子的背包中放入其中一个,还是在防弹背包中使用它们进行军事用途,我们有信心您将保持安全。我们的高质量防弹刀片也比市场上的其他插入更轻,更实惠,使他们能够为想要准备的人提供额外的保护。

关于我们公司

自2015年以来,原子防御已经存在,自从我们的成立以来,我们的目标是为我们的客户提供经济实惠的防弹选项,优于其他选择。我们的团队在身体盔甲和自卫中拥有超过30年的综合经验,所以你知道你是最好的。

我们是弗雷斯诺,加利福尼亚州的一家小公司,并保持竞争力,我们专注于质量。我们不是一家能够提供次级客户服务的大公司。相反,我们会确保您完全得到你想要的。如果希望有防弹插入面板,请查看以下各种选择。

Bulletproof Insert Panels


Here at Atomic Defense, our goal is to provide you with the highest quality bulletproof inserts for your needs. Whether you or your employees are police officers or law enforcement officers who need life-saving protection for every day on the job or you just want to be prepared for any sort of emergency, our bulletproof insert panels are the right tool for the job.

About Our Bulletproof Inserts

We don’t settle for slapping the bulletproof label on our products without extensive testing. We know the abilities of our panels and know that you’ll be satisfied with the level of protection they offer you. Some of the specific guns and bullets our products can stop include:

  • Common bullets used in Ar-15 and AK-47 type rifles
  • Handguns up to .9mm, .357, .44 mag, .45 cal, .40 cal, and hollow-points
  • Armor piercing and armor piercing incendiary rounds
  • Rifles up to 5.56 NATO, 7.62 M80, 30-06, .30 M2 AP, .308

Even our least-expensive armor will stop 12 gauge slugs and buckshot. Our armor can stop hunting rifles, assault rifles, pistols, and high-powered sniper rifles. Our bulletproof panels are tested beyond NIJ standards and can block various pistol, assault rifle, and sniper rounds.

Whether you want to put one in your child’s backpack or use them in bulletproof vests for military use, we’re confident you’ll stay safe. Our high-quality bulletproof inserts are also lighter and more affordable than other inserts in the market, making them a great option for anyone looking to be prepared and have extra protection.

About Our Company

Atomic Defense has been around since 2015, and our goal since our inception has been to provide our customers with affordable bulletproof options that outperform other options. Our team has over 30 years of combined experience in body armor and self-defense, so you know you’re getting the best.

We’re a small company in Fresno, CA, and to stay competitive, we focus on quality. We’re not a large corporation that can afford sub-par customer service. Instead, we’ll make sure you get exactly what you want. If you want bulletproof insert panels, check out our range of selections below.